We haven't tested this product. The figures on this page come from a retailer's product listing, linked below, and were checked on 17 October 2026. Where a figure is missing, the makers or sources haven't published it.
Specifications
| CADR (as published) | 100 m³/h (Dust CADR per retailer listings; standard not stated) |
|---|---|
| Filter grade | unverified (Listings mention a HEPA filter layer plus pre-filter; class not stated) |
| Maker's room-size claim | up to 23 m² |
| Power | 19 W |
| Noise | 25 to 50 dB (Quiet sleep mode to maximum, per Currys listing) |
| Dimensions (mm) | 205 W x 205 D x 270 H |
| Warranty | 2 years |
How it sizes
With a 2.4 m ceiling, a CADR of 100 m³/h gives about 5 air changes an hour in a room up to 8 m² (allergies, pets, smoke), or about 3 an hour in a room up to 14 m² (general use). Use the calculator for your own room.
Sources